Chapter Board of Directors

President:  Sonya Bradley    President@lpgaamateursSacramento.com

Directors:​ 
     
Membership:  Pam Katros  Membership@lpgaamateursSacramento.com
     
Events & Activities:  Lori Lucius   GolfEvents@lpgaamateursSacramento.com

Education:  Vicki Philpott   Education@lpgaamateursSacramento.com
     
Finance & Records: Doreen Freund  Finances@lpgaamateursSacramento.com
     
Marketing:  Tyra Jarvis   Marketing@lpgaamateursSacramento.com

Contact Us: Communications@lpgaamateursSacramento.com